New Waverly Fire Department

Logansport, IN

Home Members CCFD1 Station 1 Station 2 Station 3 Become a Member Junior Firefighter Program Fire Safety Contact Info

Welcome to New Waverly Fire Department

The New Waverly Fire Department is a combination volunteer/paid fire department established in 1943. We have three stations - station 1 is located at 8719 E Logansport Road, station 2 is located in New Waverly and station 3 (aka Cass County Fire District 1) is located at 1444 Holland Street, Logansport. The department covers Miami, Clay, Eel, Noble and Tipton Townships in Cass County and part of Peru Township in Miami County.